Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Heber Valley

5 rating

My son (6) loves it here. The ladies always do a wonderful job. If you go when they open you can avoid wait times.

3 rating

My son likes it here except the quality and expertise of the hair dressers varies dramatically. Sometimes a good cut, sometimes not so much.

4 rating

I love the haircut I get from Jerhen. She is the best. On another subject. It is very difficult to get an appointment. They need help.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Tasha L. | December 6, 2021 Google

" My son (6) loves it here. The ladies always do a wonderful job. If you go when they open you can av"

3
Christi G. | September 12, 2021 Google

" My son likes it here except the quality and expertise of the hair dressers varies dramatically. Som"

4
Dennis F. | August 17, 2021 Google

" I love the haircut I get from Jerhen. She is the best. On another subject. It is very difficult to "

2
Scott H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" After I checked in today it took 10 minutes for anyone to acknowledge me . Unfortunately I sat ther"

5
pedro z. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Me encanta el lugar, muy atentas las empleadas. Lo ?nico malo es que siempre est?n llenos , preferi"

5
April S. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Did a fantastic job with my 6 year old! Super patient while being thorough."

5
anime e. | May 17, 2021 Google

" This is by far one of the worst haircuts i have ever had. My hair was 8 inches long at least. I ask"

5
Steve S. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Very good service Very professional and friendly....highly recommend Sports Clips in Heber"

5
Jonathan H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" McKenna did a great job and I was finally able to get my beard trimmed again! Did a fantastic job a"

5
Brad C. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great Service!"